Book of Your Choice GIVEAWAY

Hey guys! So remember how I promised a giveaway an incredibly long time ago and then it never ended up happening? It’s happening!
This is my fourth month blogging and all of you have made it so incredibly amazing. I thought I’d attempt to thank you all by giving you the one thing I know you’ll all enjoy – a book!
There will be one winner of this giveaway (it’s my first time hosting one so maybe in the future when I’m more confident of what I’m doing there will be more). The winner will get their choice of one book from the Book Depository worth up to $15 USD. If there is more than one book that you’d like to get, that can be arranged as long as the total cost of the order is less than $15 USD. It can be a preorder as long as the preorder is $15 USD or less and you’re willing to wait to receive it until the book is out, obviously. 🙂
If Book Depository doesn’t ship to your country for free then unfortunately the shipping will have to be included if you win as part of the $15 USD, but as long as it is still under $15 you will be able to get a book! Please let me know in the comments if your country isn’t shipped to for free or isn’t shipped to at all from Book Depository so that I can make sure that you guys can participate in the next giveaway!
If you win the giveaway I’ll be contacting you via the email you provide in the Rafflecopter so please triple check that you type it in right because I want to make sure that you receive your prize!
The giveaway runs through Halloween and I’ll be contacting the winner within the next few days. After I email you you’ll have a week to respond before a new winner is picked. If for some reason you know that you aren’t going to have access to your email in the beginning of November, let me know in the comments.
Please don’t enter this giveaway if the only purpose of your account is to enter giveaways.
I think that covers everything! Without further ado, here is the Rafflecopter. If you have any questions about the rules or the Rafflecopter, let me know in the comments and I’ll get back to you or clear anything up in this post itself.

Thanks for reading, and good luck! 🙂

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

bloglovininstagramtwittergoodreads
23 thoughts on “Book of Your Choice GIVEAWAY

Leave a Reply

