Uppercase Box Giveaway!

Hey guys! This is kind of a random post but I thought I would share a great giveaway opportunity that I found out about with you.
Basically, Uppercase Box is hosting an incredible giveaway. One winner will win a year long subscription to Uppercase Box, another will win a three month subscription, and two winners will win a one month subscription.
If you don’t know what Uppercase Box is, it’s basically a monthly book box subscription. Each one includes a new, hardcover YA book that is either signed or includes a book plate, a couple fun bookish items that you can only get from Uppercase, and access to the Uppercase Reading Experience, which includes exclusive bookish content.
The sooner you enter, the more opportunities you’ll have to win. When you enter, you’re given a link to help other people enter. I entered through a link in the bio of a Bookstagram I follow, and now you can enter through my link! It’ll help both you and I have better chances of winning, and how cool would it be if one of us won something like that?
If you’re interested, here’s the link where you can enter. Good luck!

Sorry that there hasn’t been a Storytime Saturday post today or a Feature Friday. I had ideas for both but they’re going to take a while to write out and because I’ve pretty much been writing one post at a time the night before and scheduling because of school I haven’t had time to get them ready. I’m hoping to finish them up this weekend so that they’re ready for next week!
My review of Clockwork Princess should also probably be going up sometime this afternoon, so keep an eye out for that.
Thanks for reading! 🙂

Instagram: @forwardsandbookwords
Twitter: @BookwordsBlog
Goodreads: /forwardsandbookwords
Bloglovin’: Forwards and Bookwords

7 thoughts on “Uppercase Box Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

