The Bloglovin’ Thing

Hey guys! So this is a random post for you on what hopefully isn’t too horrible of a Monday. As I’ve most likely made abundantly clear through my absolute failures of scheduling posts ahead of time and setting up my blog in general: I don’t really know what I’m doing. So what better solution is there to this issue than adding myself to more social media platforms that I don’t know how to use?

That’s right! I now have a Bloglovin’. I have no idea how to get an official widget for it, so you can click here if you’re interested in following me. I know that Bloglovin’ makes it a lot easier for people who follow a lot of different blogs on a lot of different platforms to view all of the posts nice and easily, so there you go!

If you have a Bloglovin’, let me know so that I can follow you! I’d love to start using it more once I figure out what the heck I’m doing. Keeping that in mind, if you have any tips for extremely confused beginners (like how to get a widget and all that good stuff) please let me know in the comments! Also, while we’re on the topic of social media, be sure to let me know if there are any other places you’d be interested in seeing this blog! I tried to start a Tumblr but I deleted it after less than five minutes… it stressed me out. However, I’d definitely be willing in trying it out again or starting a Pinterest or something like that if you guys would like to see that!

And since this entire post was pretty much just a cry for help that also serves as self promotion, here are the other places you can now find me:

Instagram: @forwardsandbookwords
Twitter: @BookwordsBlog
Goodreads: /forwardsandbookwords
Bloglovin’: Forwards and Bookwords

Thanks for reading 🙂

10 thoughts on “The Bloglovin’ Thing

  1. I entered Bloglovin’ this week too, haha! They don’t have a proper wiget for WordPress yet – I tried to put one at my blog and failed 😦 – but I think they will fix this soon! And just followed you there too ❤ Let's see how this maddness works, right? Hahaha! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

