Adios Amigos!

So long, farewell,
I think this part’s in German…
Peace out, homeslice,
I hope your life is niccceee

(As you can tell, my sixth months of rehearsals to be in my high school’s production of The Sound of Music really paid off)

Hi! This is just a quick update to let you know that I’m doing that stereotypical American teenager summertime thing and going to a weeklong sleep-away camp. It unfortunately doesn’t allow electronics (child cruelty, I know). I have some scheduled posts that will be going up while I’m gone (if I figured out how to do it right) but I obviously won’t be able to reply to your comments or tags until I’m back on August 1. However, I look forward to catching up with all of you and stalking your posts when I get back.

Have a great week, and thanks for reading! 🙂

20 thoughts on “Adios Amigos!

  1. Have fun! No electronics…why???? lol. So, how do you schedule posts? I still haven’t figured it out. For some reason, at like 8 WordPress thinks it’s the next day and I don’t know how to fix it haha

    Liked by 1 person

    • Crazy, I know! I have the same issue with WordPress switching over to a different day when it’s only about 6:30 my time. I think it just sticks to one timezone as to not overcomplicate things, so I don’t think there’s anything you can do about it. To schedule a post just write a post like you normally would, but then on the left side where it says, “Change Status” and then underneath it says, “Publish immediately” you need to change that. Click on it and select “Scheduled” and then pick when you want it to post. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

